400 Years Radio Playlist

Saturday 4 to 6 p.m.
KZUM 89.3 FM
Lincoln, NE

March 29, 1997

The Abyssinians

"Satta (original)"
"Declaration of Rights (original)"
"Yi Mas Gan (original)"
"Leggo Beast (original)"
"Reason Time"
"Sweet Feeling"
"Sweet Feeling Version"
"Jason Whyte"
"Forward Jah"
"Jah Loves"
"Forward To Zion"
"Love Comes & Goes"
"South African Enlistment"
"Good Lord"
"Oh Lord"
"Tena Yi Stillin"
"Tena Yi Stillin Version"
"Peculiar Number"
"Peculiar Number Version"

Donald Manning Interview

"African Race"
"Satta Massa Ganna"
"In A Kalda"

For further infomation about indepedent labels, click here.
For links to homepages of some of these artists and lables, click here.

Umoja Productions
Carter Van Pelt
Route I Box 169
Holland, NE 68372 USA