400 Years Radio Playlist

Saturday 4 to 6 p.m.
KZUM 89.3 FM
Lincoln, NE

December 14, 1996

Bunny "Sriker" Lee Special

Johnny Clarke "Rock With Me Baby" Attack
U Roy "Dub With I" Total Sounds
Slim Smith "My Conversation" Micron
Slim Smith "The Beatitude" Micron
Delroy Wilson "Better Must Come" Jaguar
Dennis Alcapone "It Must Come" Jamaica Gold
Derrick Morgan "Bring In The Guns" Jackpot
Cornell Campbell "Gun Court Law" Justice
Maxie Romeo "Natty Dread Taking Over" Attack
Derrick Morgan "Dreadlocks & Baldhead Must Be Friends" Hot Stuff
Cornell Campbell "Gorgon" Attack
U Roy "Gorgon Wise" Hot
Johnny Clarke "King Of The Arena" Jaguar
Johnny Clarke "Creation Rebel" Clocktower
Cornell Campbell "Keep On Running" Clocktower
Lee Perry "Run For Cover" Wirl (pre)
Tommy McCook "The Big Horn" Bunny Lee (pre)
Slim Smith "Sunny Side Of The Sea" Unity
Hugh Roy & Slim Smith "Love I Bring" Mego Ann
Johnny Clarke & Derrick Morgan "Behold" Gorgon
Johnny Clarke & Dennis Brown "So Much Rain" Jackpot
Delroy Wilson "You Can't Stop Me" Jackpot
Delroy Wilson "I Can't Explain" Jackpot
Ken Parker "Sad Moon" Clocktower
Alton Ellis "Room Full Of Tears" Clocktower
Ken Parker "A Change Is Gonna Come" Trojan
Wailers "Mr. Chatterbox" Clocktower
Wailers "Red" JA
Cornell Campbell "Queen Of The Minstrell" Clocktower
I Roy "Satta" Caroline
Johnny Clarke "Declaration Of Rights" Striker
Johnny Clarke "Don't Trouble" Attack
Aggrovators "A Rougher Version" Attack
I Roy "Don't Touch I Man Locks" Caroline
U Roy "I Shall Not Be Moved" Sonic Sounds JA
Johnny Clarke "Roots Natty Congo" (aka "Africans") Striker Lee
Delroy Wilson "The Train Is Coming" Justice

Umoja Productions
Carter Van Pelt
Route I Box 169
Holland, NE 68372 USA